today is my busy day,.......
i tell u my story from the 1st till the end...........
6.55am,...i woke up n `solat subuh`(so late!!)hakhak,.....my roommate still in their dream,......
so envy,....huhu,.....
7.15am,....i took a shower till 7.35am,....(such a long time...huhu)so cold,...but fresh,.....
than,...wore my `baju kurung`,......put 0lay lotion on my face,....my perfume(Urban Flowers New York).....arrange my book n put it in my bag,......silent my phone,....wore my sandal,...hit the floor till 8.05am,.....i arrive at my destination(account classes).,,,...until 10am,.....i went to other classes(economic),....until 11.40am,....thanks to the lecturer give us back early,....so i can buy my lunch..
but,.....
i still doesn`t have time to eat my lunch,.....coz,...12pm,...i have curricular test,......arghhhh,......my tummy,.....
but,..luck still at my side,.....were done this test faster than others,......this test should finish till 1.40pm....but were done at 1.00pm.....hakhakhak,.....so,...i rush back to my hostel and my lonely lunch,....huhu,....and now,....wah,....my tummy extreamly full,.....hehe,.....alhamdulillah,......
than i `solat zohor`,...i just got 5 minute to lay on my bed,....to stretch my body,....coz after that at 2.00pm,...have another classes(statistic)...arghhh,...
feel so tired,....why,......
distance from my hostel to the class is 15 minute if i rush but 20 minute if walk as usual,....you know right this time Malaysia is so hot,......feels like 40 degree Celsius...sun want to burn me down,....suns just like behind my back,...arghhh,.....than,..after that class,...have other class at 4.00pm till 6.00pm,.....argggghhhhh,.......but,....really i can`t further it,....so i skip this class,.....(really sorry,..`sorry,sorry,sorry).......i feel so sleepy,....why???because i sleep at 3.00am night before,...i dont know why i cannot sleep after study for the test this night from 12.30 midnight,...huh,....why?????
so,for the day....i sleep for about 1 hour.....from 4.30pm till 5.30pm,.....i `solat asar` than start study again for the test,....than,....8.00 pm,.....the test(statistic) start....till 10pm,...the probability question very challenging,....i hate it,....very3 HATE IT,.....i feel so dizzy,.....so after the test i buy an ice cream,.....BUT,....THE ICE CREAM IS SUCKS.....!!!!!!!!!! so tense,.....pressure,.....argghhhh,....thats why the ice cream so cheap,.....but i still okay,.....not crazy at all,.,....i decide to sleep after i back,....but,.....i really want to share this story to others,....outside me so relax like nothing happen,....but inside me,....arghhh...thats only ONE know it,....now,......finish,.....i want to sleep.......assalamualaikum,.....
what a broken english,.......but i still want to write it in english language....i dont care!!!!!






